Archive for the ‘FRANKIE VALLI and THE 4 SEASONS – 25th Aniversary Collection’ Category

FRANKIE VALLI and THE 4 SEASONS – 25th Aniversary Collection

enero 22, 2009

(You’re Gonna) Hurt Yourself / Frankie Valli
And That Reminds Me (My Heart Reminds Me)
Bye, Bye, Baby (Baby Goodbye)
Can’t Take My Eyes Off You / Frankie Valli
C’mon Marianne
December, 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
Don’t Think Twice / The Wonder Who
Electric Stories
Girl Come Running
Grease / Frankie Valli
I Make A Fool Of Myself / Frankie Valli
I’ve Got You Under My Skin
Let’s Hang On!
Little Boy (In Grown Up Clothes)
Lonesome Road / The Wonder Who
My Eyes Adore You
Opus 17 (Don’t You Worry ‘Bout Me)
Our Day Will Come / Frankie Valli
Patch Of Blue
Saturday’s Father
Silver Star
Swearin’ To God / Frankie Valli
Tell It To The Rain
The Girl I’ll Never Know (Angels Never Fly This Low) / Frankie Valli
The Proud One / Frankie Valli
The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine (Anymore) / Frankie Valli
To Give (The Reason I Live) / Frankie Valli
Toy Soldier
Watch The Flowers Grow
Who Loves You
Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Working My Way Back To You
You’re Ready Now / Frankie Valli
Ain’t That A Shame!
Big Girls Don’t Cry
Big Man In Town
Candy Girl
Dawn (Go Away)
Lucky Ladybug
New Mexican Rose
Rag Doll
Save It For Me
Silence Is Golden
Walk Like A Man


Aporte PEPE