Archive for the ‘Ella Fitzgerald’s Christmas’ Category

Ella Fitzgerald’s Christmas

diciembre 13, 2008

01 O Holy Night
02 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
03 Hark! The Herald Angel Sings
04 Away In A Manger
05 Joy To The World
06 The First Noel
07 Silent Night
08 O Come All Ye Faithful
09 Sleep, My Little Jesus
10 Angels We Have Heard On High
11 O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12 We Three Kings
13 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen


Aporte PEPE