Archive for the ‘CHRIS MONTEZ – The More I See You Call Me’ Category

CHRIS MONTEZ – The More I See You Call Me

enero 29, 2009

01.The More I See You
02. Fly Me To The Moon
03. The Shadow Of Your Smile
04. The Very Thought Of You
05. One Note Samba
06. There Will Never Be Another You
07. Call Me
08. Day By Day
09. How High The Moon
10. Hey Baby
11. You, I Love You
12. Little White Lies


Aporte GB