GENE PITNEY – The fabulous

1. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
2. Only Love Can Break A Heart
3. Town Without Pity
4. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
5. True Love Never Runs Smooth
6. I Wanna Love My Life Away
7. Every Breath I Take
8. If I Didn’t Have A Dime (To Play The Jukebox)
9. Half Heaven, Half Heartache
10. Mecca
11. It Hurts To Be In Love
12. I’m Gonna Be Strong
13. Last Chance To Turn Around
14. I Must Be Seeing Things
15. Princess In Rags
16. Billy You’re My Friend
17. Yesterday’s Hero
18. Backstage
19. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
20. She’s A Heartbreaker

LinK
http://lix.in/-3d4af4

Aporte PEPE

Responder

