Solo para los lolos de ayer

A mess of blues
Adam and Eve
Blue suede shoes
Do you want to know a secret
I got a woman
I want you, I need you, I love you
If you love me
I’m gonna sit right down an cry
It’a now o never
It’s time to cry
Just because
Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
Melodie d’amour
Money Honey
My baby left me
My home town
One-sided love affair
Pity, pity
Red sails
Shake, Rattle And Roll
There’s a place
Trying to get to you
Tutti frutti
Twist and shout
When I stop loving you
link:
http://rapidshare.com/files/179229364/musica_alrededor_del_mundo_by_patolucas1951.zip
Pass:
patolucas1951

Responder

