The Beach Boys – Chistmas Album


01. Little Saint Nick
02. The Man With All The Toys
03. Santa’s Beard
04. Merry Christmas, Baby
05. Christmas Day
06. Frosty The Snowman
07. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
08. Blue Christmas
09. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
10. White Christmas
11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
12. Auld Lang Syne
13. Little Saint Nick (Single Version)
14. The Lord’s Prayer
15. Little Saint Nick (Alternate Take)
16. Auld Lang Syne (Alternate Take)


Aporte PEPE

Una respuesta to “The Beach Boys – Chistmas Album”

  1. Ing. Roberto Díaz M. Says:

    This file is suspected to contain illegal content and has been blocked. After the file has been blocked for 7 days it will automatically be deleted, if the block is not removed by RapidShare. For this reason, a download of this file is currently not possibl

Responder a Ing. Roberto Díaz M. Cancelar respuesta

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: