Baladas en Inglés – Selección Fer

Baladas en inglés – Aporte: Fer

1. Bonnie Tyler – Total eclipse of the heart
2. Lionel Richie – Hello
3. Phil Collins – Against all odds
4. Richard Marx – Right here waiting for you
5. Bryan Adams – When you love someone
6. Rod Stewart – I don’t wanna talk about it
7. Cindy Lauper – Time after time
8. Lonestar – I am already there
9. Berlin – Take my breath away
10. Bangles – Eternal flame
11. Mr. Big – I’m the one
12. Air Supply – Making love out of nothing at all
13. Bryan Adams – Have you really loved a woman
14. KC and the Sunshine Band – Please don’t go
15. Jackson Browne – Stay
16. Stevie Wonder – I just call to say I love you
17. Alan Parsons Project – Don’t answer me

LinK
http://rapidshare.com/files/147205241/Baladas_en_ingles.rar.html

Responder

